The United Arab Emirates

Top landmarks in UAE

In recent years, the United Arab Emirates has assumed a prominent position in the tourism sector by developing and upgrading the level of hotel services, transportation and transportation, as well as events and festivals which were one of the factors attracting tourists from all over the world. The UAE in the previous millennium relied entirely on oil, The success of the UAE in the development of the tourism sector by the integration of the components of infrastructure tourism and investments in the tourism sector, which has not been previously before it became one of the countries that come to tourists from all parts of the earth

Abu Dhabi 

 It is the capital of the United Arab Emirates and there are many tourist attractions in the emirate including: Sheikh Zayed Al Nahyan Mosque - Emirates Palace - Fort Diq - Heritage Village - Ferrari World - Abu Dhabi Falcon Hospital

Dubai

The second largest city in the UAE is an area on the east coast, which is characterized by its cultural diversity. It also has many landmarks, and the emirate has become a destination and destination from all over the world. The most important of these are: Al Khalifa Tower - Burj Al Arab - Dubai Marina Dubai Waterfront - Dubai Metro - Palm Jumeirah

Sharjah

Sharjah is the cultural capital of the UAE because of its cultural heritage. Sharjah is the third largest city in the United Arab Emirates. It also has a number of entertainment venues, including Al Qasba, Ain Al Ain, Sharjah Aquarium, Arabian Peninsula Zoo

Ajman

 It is the smallest of seven emirates located on the coast of the Arabian Gulf. The most important features of the historic emirate are the long-standing heritage of the Ajman Museum. The museum was a symbol of the political power of the UAE and its first defense was turned into a museum by Sheikh Humaid bin Rashid Al Nuaimi. The Supreme Council of the Union This museum includes many archaeological collections, industrial tools, traditional occupations and life in the past

Ras Al Khaimah

It is also famous for the existence of historical monuments whose history is associated with many events in the region and the most important landmarks of the emirate: the region of the palm and the palm - Fort Daya - Palace Zoba - raised the city of Galfar and the Gulf of Galfar

Umm Al Quwain

 It is located in the north of the UAE and has many tourist areas, most notably: Dreamland - Island of X-Ray

Fujairah

It is located on the Gulf of Oman in the eastern part of the Arabian Peninsula. It is one of Fujairah's most famous tourist attractions, as well as the Masafi Falls, one of the most important tourist destinations in the valley of Seiji,

The UAE is a country full of wonders and wonders. It has the tallest tower in the world, and it is now well established in all kinds of entertainment areas. It is designed to meet all the requirements of its guests, all of which are very modern hotels. Which includes many restaurants and eating dishes of various nationalities, the UAE is now a tourist destination for anyone looking for comfort and tranquility and shopping and enjoy the sea and mountains and the nature of the temperate atmosphere that tends to the security but the services and requirements Its blood working in the field of tourism does not feel you lack of anything but one thing is to visit you to see your eyes money may justify your mind and can not be a recipe only a little

Would you like to plan a tour program

You can now request a tourist program according to the layout you want to do or make Travel responsible for tourism planning your program

الامارات العربية المتحدة United Arab Emirates

الامارات العربية المتحدة

تبؤت دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة في السنوات الاخيرة مكانة مرموقة بالقطاع السياحي من خلال تطوير والارتقاء بمستوي الخدمات الفندقية والنقل والمواصلات بالاضافة الي الفعاليات والمهرجانات التي كانت من احدي عوامل جذب السياح من جميع انحاء العالم ولقد كانت دولة الامارات في الالفية السابقة تعتمد اعتمادا كليا علي النفط ولقد أعتمد نجاح الامارات في تطوير القطاع السياحي بها علي التكامل بين مكونات البنية التحتية للسياحة والاستثمارات في قطاع السياحة بجراءة لم تعدها من قبل حتي اصبحت من أحدي الدول التي ياتي اليها السياح من شتي بقاع الارض

أهم المعالم السياحية في دولة الامارات

أبو ظبي 

 وهي عاصمة دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة ويوجد بالامارة العديد من مراكز الجذب السياحي بها ومن اهمها : مسجد الشيخ زايد ال نهيان – قصر الامارات – حصن المقطع – قرية التراث – عالم فيراري – مستشفي أبو ظبي للصقور

دبي

وتعد ثاني أكبر مدن الامارات مساحة علي الساحل الشرقي وتمتاز بتنوعها الثقافي وتضم ايضا العديد من المعالم حتيي اصبحت الامارة ذات مكان عايا وذات مقصد من جميع انحاء العالم واهم هذه المعالم : برج الخليفة – برج العرب – دبي مارينا واجهة دبي البحرية – مترو دبي – نخلة جميرا

الشارقة 

وتعد الشارقة العاصمة الثقافية لدولة الامارات لما تحوية من ثار ومعالم تاريخية وتعد الشارقة ثالث اكبر المدن الاماراتية كما يوجد بها ايضا العديد من الاماكن الترفيهية ومن اهمها : قناة القصباء – عجلة عين الامارات – مربي الشارقة للاحياء المائية – مركز حيوانات شبة الجزيرة العربية

عجمان

 وهي الامارة الصغيرة بين السبع امارات وتقع علي ساحل الخليج العربي وتجمع أهم معالم الامارة التاريخية تراثا عريقا يمتد من سنوات طوال وهو متحف عجمان فكان يمثل هذا المتحف رمزا للسلطة السياسية بالامارات وخد الدفاع الاول عنها وقد تم تحوبلة الي متحف بأمر من الشيخ حميد بن راشد النعيمي عضو المجلس الاعلي للاتحاد ويضم هذا المتحف العديد من المقتنيات الاثرية والادوات الصناعية والمهن التقليدية والحياة بالماضي

رأس الخيمة

وتشتهر ايضا بوجود الاثار التاريخية التي يرتبط تاريخها بالعديد من الاحداث التي شهدتها المنطقة ومن أهم معالم الامارة : منطقة خت والنخيل – حصن ضاية – قصر الزباء – أثار مدينة جلفار ووادي جلفار

أم القيوين

 وتقع شمال دولة الامارات ويوجد بها العديد من المناطق السياحية أهمها : دريم لاند – جزيرة السينية

الفجيرة

وهي تقع علي خليج عمان في الجزء الشرقي من شبة الجزيرة العربية ويعد وادي الرويعة أحد الاماكن السياحية التي تتميز بها الفجيرة كذلك أيضا شلالات مسافي من ابرز الوجهات السياحية والتي تصب في وادي سيجي الذي يعد أجمل الوديان في الفجيرة

فدولة الامارات دولة مليئة بالانبهارات والعجائب فهي تمتلك أطول برج في العالم وكذلك أيضا فهي أصبحت الان ذات قواما مرموقا في شتي المجالات الترفيهية من ألعاب بتصميمات عالمية والاسواق والمهرجانات التي تقددمها للعالم كلة وفنادق علي اعلي مستوي صممت خصيصا لتلبي جميع متطلبات النزلاء بها وجميعها فنادق حديثة جدا وايضا تضم بداخلها العديد من المطاعم واشهي الاكلات بمختلف الجنسيات فدولة الامارت أصبحت الان المقصد السياحي لكل من يبحث عن الراحة والهدوء والتسوق والتمتع بالبحار والجبال وطبيعة الجو المعتدل الذي يميل الي الحراة ولكن الخدمات والمتطلبات التي يقدمها العاملون علي المجال السياحي لا تشعرك بنقص شئ الا شئ واحد فق وهو أن تقوم بالزيارة اليها لتشاهد بعينك مالا قد يصدقة عقلك ولا يستطيع أن نقوم بوصفة الا القليل منة

هل ترغب بتخطيط برنامج سياحي

يمكنك الآن طلب برنامج سياحي حسب التخطيط الذي ترغب به او جعل ترافل المسؤولة عن تخطيط برنامجك السياحي