About Lebanon

Geographically

Located in the Middle East in the west of the Asian continent, bordered to the north and east by Syria and from the south occupied Palestine, overlooking the west on the Mediterranean

نظام Judgment

Lebanon is a democratic, multi-ethnic, multi-cultural, and multicultural country. Lebanon is divided into 6. Each governorate is divided into districts where the number of districts is divided into municipalities with a city or a number of villages,

Population

Most of the population of Arab Muslims and Christians, unlike other Christian countries, have an active role in public and political life, where the population of 40 percent is Christian, and the Lebanese are spread all over the world as immigrants or settlers of Lebanese origin

the climate

Lebanon's climate is moderate in the coast. It is cold in the rain, but in the summer it is hot and wet. In the cold winter, it may reach below zero with snow.

Historically

Lebanon is characterized by the existence of the oldest civilizations that have crossed or occupied it for its central position between the North European and the Arab South and West Africa and is still a restaurant so far because of its location. It is worth mentioning that the Phoenicians have inhabited the current Lebanon with part of the land of Syria and Palestine, Trade and navigation and flourished their civilization throughout the 2500 BC, and had close relations with the ancient Egyptians and had passed on Lebanon civilizations and peoples, including the ancient Egyptians and Assyrians and Persians, Greeks, Romans, Romans and Byzantines as well as the Arabs and the Crusaders and Ottoman Turks And the last oven Sa

Economy

Lebanon was one of the most banking centers in Western Asia, to the point that Beirut was called Switzerland in the East and a large number of tourists came to the point that Beirut was called East Paris. Lebanon lost its economic importance during the civil war and there are still strenuous attempts to rebuild it. Again

The most important Lebanese cities

Beirut, Tripoli, Sidon, Tire, Nabatieh, Zahleh, Jounieh, Batroun, Haboush, Baalbek, Raoucheh, Baquus Temple in Baalbek, Cedar Forests, , Bavaria, Great Umayyad Mosque, Jeita Grotto, Melita Tourist Park, Weaves Aqua Park, Palm Islands Reserve, Lake Qaraoun Dam, Martyrs Square, Shannan Ibrahim River, Lebanese Mountain Trail, Jubter Temple, Celebrity Museum, Mosque of Mohammed Amin and others.

Would you like to plan a tour program

You can now request a tourist program according to the layout you want to do or make Travel responsible for tourism planning your program

شركة ترافل للسياحة والسفر تقدم افضل عروض السياحة في ماليزيا و تركيا مصر الإمارات سنغافورة إندونيسيا سريلانكا والمزيد .. عروض فنادق عروض سياحية جولات ورحلات برية وبحرية وغيرها

0060166640000 info@29.com.my

لبنان او الجمهورية اللبنانية

جغرافيا
تقع في الشرق الاوسط في غرب القارة الاسيوية , يحدها من الشمال و الشرق سوريا و من الجنوب فلسطين المحتلة , و تطل من الغرب علي البحر المتوسط

نظام الحكم

لبنان هو بلد ديمقراطي جمهوري طائفي متعدد الثقافات و الحضارات , و تنقسم لبنان الي 6 محافظات كل محافظة منهم مقسمة الي قضاء حيث يبلغ عددها 25 قضاء ,و تقسم الأقضية إلى بلديات تضم كلا منها مدينة أو عدد من القرى، التي تُقسم بدورها إلى أحياء ونواحي

السكان

معظم سكانة من العرب المسلمين و المسيحين و بخلاف باقي الدول المسيحين هناك لهم دور فعال في الحياة العامة و السياسية حيث يبلغ عدد سكانة 40 في المئة ينتموت الي الديانة المسيحية , كما ينتشر اللبانيون في كل ارجاء العالم كمهاجرون او مستوطنون ذو اصل لبناني

المناخ

مناخ لبنان وسطي معتدل في الساحل بارد ممطر اما في الصيف حار رطب و في المناطق الجبلية الشتاء بارد قد تصل الي ما تحت الصفر مع تساقط الثلوج , ومعدلا هطول الامطار هناك مرتفعة

تاريخيا

لبنان تتميز بوجود اقدم الحضارات التي عبرت عليها او احتلتها وذلك لموقعها الوسطي بين الشمال الاوروبي و الجنوب العربي و الغرب الافريقي و مازلت مطعم حتي الان بسبب موقعها , ومن الجدير بالذكر ان الفنيقون قد سكنوا لبنان الحالية مع جزء من ارض سوريا و فلسطين , وهؤلاء القوم اشتغلوا بالتجارة و الملاحة و ازدهرت حضارتهم طيلة 2500 قبل الميلاد , و كانت لهم علاقات وثيقة مع المصريون القدماء و قد مرت علي لبنان حضارات و شعوب منها المصريون القدماء و الاشورين و الفرس و الاغريق و الرومان و الروم و البيزنطين بالاضافة الي العرب و الصليبيون و الاتراك العثمانيون و اخرهم فرنسا

الاقتصاد

كانت لبنان من اكثر المراكز المصرفية في اسيا الغربية لدرجة ان بيروت كانت تسمي ب سويسرا الشرق و استقبطت معها عدد كبير من السياح لدرجة ان بيروت كانت تسمي ب باريس الشرق , و لكن فقدت لبنان اهميتها الاقتصادية اثناء الحرب الاهلية و مازلت هناك محاولات مضنية ل اعادة بناءها من جديد

أهم المدن اللبنانية 

بيروت ,طرابلس, صيدا ,صور ,اللنبيطة ,زحلة ,جونية ,البترون ,حبوش,بعلبك

أهم مزارات لبنان السياحية 

صخرة الروشة ,معبد باخوس في مدينة بعلبك , غابات الارز , تمثال سيدة حريصا , متحف بيروت الوطني , قوس النصر , قصر موسي في الشوف , شارع الحمرا , بافاريا, الجامع العمري الكبير , مغارة جعيتا , معلم مليتا السياحي , منتزة وايفز اكوا بارك , و محمية جزر النخيل , سد و بحيرة القرعون , و ساحة الشهداء , جنة شوان نهر ابراهيم , درب الجبل اللبناني , و معبد جوبتير , متحف المشاهير , و مسجد محمد الامين و غيرها .

هل ترغب بتخطيط برنامج سياحي

يمكنك الآن طلب برنامج سياحي حسب التخطيط الذي ترغب به او جعل ترافل المسؤولة عن تخطيط برنامجك السياحي