About the Kingdom of Bahrain

The Kingdom of Bahrain

The Kingdom of Bahrain is located in the Arabian Gulf in the east of Saudi Arabia in Asia. The name Bahrain is derived from the word Bahr, an arid and flat archipelago with a land area of ​​about 765.5 square kilometers. Its capital is Manama, which is one of its largest cities. The National Council and Supreme Council however the Lower House and the Lower House however the Shura Council was also independent from the Ottoman Empire in AD 1913 and the Kingdom was independent from the United Kingdom Britain General 1971 AD

Why Bahrain was named by that name

The name of Bahrain was named after the name of Bahrain, which is named after the name of the Great Island, where it is believed to be named as a result of the presence of fresh spring water called planets in the center of seawater saline

the climate

The climate of the Kingdom of Bahrain is characterized by low rainfall, extreme humidity and heat. Its climate is known as heat exhaustion. In the summer, its climate is very dry, humidity is high and the temperature is high. In winter, the climate is moderate and rainfall is low. Spring and autumn are short seasons in the Kingdom of Bahrain.

Administrative Divisions

The Kingdom of Bahrain is administratively divided into four governorates: the southern governorate, the northern governorate, the capital governorate and the governorate of Muharraq

Population

The population of the Kingdom of Bahrain is one million three hundred and seventy-seven thousand people, according to 2015 statistics, which is a population density of 1.626.6 per square kilometer. The population speaks the official language, the Arabic language, and the Bahraini population speaks Arabic with three dialects of the Bahraini dialect, the dialect and the dialect of the Gulf. Is the official language in business and condemns the population of the Islamic religion is an Islamic Kingdom

Historic and archeological sites

The Kingdom of Bahrain has many historic and archaeological sites including museums such as the Bahrain National Museum, the Diving and Pearl Museum, the Rashid Al Arifi Museum and the Museum of Oil. Mosques Example of Khamis Mosque and Samahij Mosque Castles Example of Baumahr Castle, Arad Citadel, Riffa Castle and the well-known castle of Portugal Cemeteries and Cemeteries Dilmun Cemeteries, High Cemeteries, Temples such as the Temple of Razi and the Temple of Barbar Al-Oyoun example of Umm al-Sejour, the Qaisariya market, the house of Sheikh Isa bin Ali, the house of the Qur'an,

الشواطئ

There are many beaches in the Kingdom of Bahrain, including the beach of Blagojerj, the dry dock beach, the coast of the Malikya coast, Arad beach, Muharraq beach, Karababad beach, Al Nadi beach beach, Deer beach, Bussitain beach, Smahij beach, Hadd beach, Diraz beach and flood beach.

Economy

Bahrain has the fastest growing economy among the Arab countries in terms of growth, according to the United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia (ESCWA). Oil derivatives are the largest share of exports. Bahrain's economy relies heavily on imports of food, meat and fruit. Is effective in the economy of the country, contributing only 0.5% of the country's GDP, due to the lack of arable areas, not exceeding 2.9

Currency of Bahrain

The Bahraini dinar is the main currency in the Kingdom of Bahrain, where the Bahraini dinar is divided into 1000 fils and about US $ 2.6526. Some Bahraini currencies are traded for half a dinar, which is equivalent to 500 fils, dinars, 10 dinars and 20 dinars, and in the year 1965 many coins are listed including 5 10 25 50 100 Fils Some of these coins were made of bronze and others of the Kronon. In 2000, a coin of 500 fils

Debt

The Islamic religion is the official religion of the country, where Muslims constitute the largest proportion of the population and Shiites are the largest proportion of Shiites compared to the Sunnis in addition to a small proportion of Christians and also condemns a small population of other religions such as Hinduism, Judaism, Sikhism and Baha'i

Politics

King Hamad bin Isa Al-Khalifa heads the State of Bahrain in a constitutional monarchy. The King appoints the Prime Minister, the Ministers, the Commander of the Army and the President of the Higher Judicial Council. The National Assembly consists of the Chamber of Deputies and the Shura Council. The first is elected through general elections. Bahrain is a member of several international organizations, including the United Nations, the Organization of the Islamic Conference, the League of Arab States and the Non-Aligned Movement, as well as a member of the Gulf Cooperation Council

Would you like to plan a tour program

You can now request a tourist program according to the layout you want to do or make Travel responsible for tourism planning your program

شركة ترافل للسياحة والسفر تقدم افضل عروض السياحة في ماليزيا و تركيا مصر الإمارات سنغافورة إندونيسيا سريلانكا والمزيد .. عروض فنادق عروض سياحية جولات ورحلات برية وبحرية وغيرها

0060166640000 info@29.com.my

نبذة عن مملكة البحرين

نبدة عن مملكة البحرين

تقع مملكة البحرين في الخليج العربي في شرق المملكة العربية السعودية في قارة آسيا اسم البحرين مشتق من كلمة بحر وهي أرخبيل قاحل ومسطح وتبلغ مساحة أراضيها حوالي 765.5 كيلومتراً مربعاً وعاصمتها هي مدينة المنامة والتي تعد من أكبر مدنها ونظام الحكم فيها هو ملكي دستوري والسلطة التشريعية بيد المجلس الوطني والمجلس الأعلى بيد مجلس النواب والمجلس الأدنى بيد مجلس الشورى كما واستقلت المملكة عن الدولة العثمانية في عام 1913 ميلادي واستقلت المملكة عن المملكة المتحدة بريطانيا عام 1971ميلادي

لماذا سميت البحرين بهذا الاسم

كانت تسمى البحرين قديماً باسم دلمون ويعود سبب تسمية البحرين بهذا الاسم نسبة لمسمى الجزيرة الكبرى حيث يعتقد أنها سميت هكذا نتيجة وجود مياه الينابيع العذبة والتي تسمى بالكواكب في وسط مياه البحر المالح

المناخ

يتسم مناخ مملكة البحرين بقلة أمطاره والرطوبة الشديدة والحرارة ويعرف مناخها باسم الإرهاق الحراري فيكون مناخها في فصل الصيف شديد الجفاف والرطوبة عالية والحرارة شديدة أما في فصل الشتاء يكون مناخها ذو حرارة معتدلة وتساقط الأمطار بكميات قليلة أما فصل الربيع وفصل الخريف يتسمان بأنهما فصلان قصيران في المملكة البحرينية

التقسيمات الإدارية

تنقسم مملكة البحرين إدارياً إلى أربع محافظات هما المحافظة الجنوبية المحافظة الشمالية محافظة العاصمة محافظة المحرق

السكان

يبلغ عدد سكان مملكة البحرين مليون وثلاثمائة وسبعة وسبعون ألف نسمة وذلك حسب إحصائيات عام 2015م أي تبلغ الكثافة السكانية 1.626.6 نسمة لكل كيلومتر مربع، ويتحدث السكان اللغة الرسمية وهي اللغة العربية ويتحدث السكان البحرينيين اللغة العربية بثلاث لهجات اللهجة البحرينية واللهجة المحرقية واللهجة الخليجية، أما اللغة الإنجليزية هي اللغة الرسمية في الأعمال ويدين السكان بالديانة الإسلامية فهي تعد مملكة إسلامية

المواقع التاريخية والأثرية

تملك مملكة البحرين الكثير من الأماكن التاريخية والأثرية العريقة منها المتاحف مثال متحف البحرين الوطني ومتحف الغوص واللؤلؤ ومتحف راشد العريفي المحرق ومتحف النفط المساجد مثال مسجد الخميس ومسجد سماهيج القلاع مثال قلعة بوماهر وقلعة عراد وقلعة الرفاع وقلعة البرتغال المعروفة المدافن والمقابر مثال مدافن دلمون ومقابر عالي والقبور المتشابكة المعابد مثال معبد الراز ومعبد باربار العيون مثال عين أم السجور سوق القيصرية بيت الشيخ عيسى بن علي وبيت القرآن وبيت سيادي مدرسة الهادية الخليفية

الشواطئ

يوجد الكثير من الشواطئ في مملكة البحرين منها شاطئ بلاج الجزائر وشاطئ الحوض الجاف وشاطئ ساحل المالكية وشاطئ عراد وشاطئ المحرق وشاطئ كرباباد وشاطئ النادي البحري وشاطئ الدير وشاطئ البسيتين وشاطئ سماهيج وشاطئ الحد وشاطئ الدراز وشاطئ السيول

الاقتصاد

تمتلك البحرين الاقتصاد الأسرع بين اقتصاديات الدول العربية من حيث النمو وذلك وفقاً لما أشارت إليه لجنة الأمم المتحدة الاقتصادية والاجتماعية لغربي آسيا وتستولي المشتقات النفطية على الحصة الأكبر في بند الصادرات كما يعتمد الاقتصاد البحريني بشكل كبير على استيراد المواد الغذائية واللحوم والفاكهة وتعتبر الأراضي الزراعية غير مساهمة بشكل فعال في اقتصاد البلاد حيث تساهم فقط بما نسبته 0.5% من الناتج المحلي للبلاد وذلك إثر قلة المساحات الصالحة للزراعة إذ لا تتجاوز 2.9

عملة البحرين

يعتبر الدينار البحريني العملة الرئيسية في مملكة البحرين حيث يقسم الدينار البحريني إلى 1000 فلس ويصرف حوالي 2.6526 دولار أمريكي ومن بعض العملات الورقية البحرينية المتداولة هي نصف دينارالذي يعادل خمسمئة فلس ودينار و10 دنانير و20 ديناراً وفي العام 1965م تم إدراج العديد من العملات المعدنية منها 5 10 25 50 100 فلس وقد صنعت بعض هذه العملات من البرونز وبعضها الآخر من الكبرونيكل وفي العام 2000 تم إضافة عملة معدنية من فئة 500 فلس

الدين

الدين الإسلامي هو الدين الرسمي للبلاد حيث يشكل المسلمون النسبة الأكبر من السكان ويشكل المسلمين الشيعة النسبة الأكبر بالمقارنة مع السنة بالإضافة إلى وجود نسبة قليلة من المسيحيين كما يدين عدد قليل من السكان بديانات أخرى كالهندوسية واليهودية والسيخية والبهائية

السياسة

يرأس الملك حمد بن عيسى آل خليفة دولة البحرين في نظام ملكي دستوري ويعين الملك السلطات التنفيذية حيث يعين رئيس الوزراء والوزراء وقائد الجيش ورئيس مجلس القضاء الأعلى ويتألف المجلس الوطني (البرلمان) من مجلس النواب ومجلس الشورى فالأول ينتخب من خلال الانتخابات العامة، أما الثاني فيعين الملك أعضائه وعدد أعضاء كل مجلس أربعون عضواً يخدمون مدة أربعة سنوات وتعتبر البحرين عضواً في العديد من المنظمات الدولية أهمها الأمم المتحدة ومنظمة المؤتمر الإسلامي وجامعة الدول العربية وحركة عدم الانحياز وكذلك أحد أعضاء مجلس التعاون الخليجى

هل ترغب بتخطيط برنامج سياحي

يمكنك الآن طلب برنامج سياحي حسب التخطيط الذي ترغب به او جعل ترافل المسؤولة عن تخطيط برنامجك السياحي